Dharma Momma

I’m a Buddhist and a Mother. This is what I do.

I said I wouldn’t do this, but, September 10, 2008

Filed under: politics — mandora @ 2:49 pm

I HAD to post this article. When I started this blog I said I wasn’t going to reference or re-post materials belonging to others, but I thought that this article was just so spot-on, that I couldn’t resist it.  To my American friends, take heed.

 

2 Responses to “I said I wouldn’t do this, but,”

  1. pacer521 Says:

    hmmm…. I see what you mean.

    pacer521
    http://culturedecoded.wordpress.com/

  2. I could go on about how I feel the U.S. desperately needs a Jedi Council to balance out the corruption of its government. But I won’t.

    That article is indeed well put together. You’re forgiven for your reposting. This time.


Leave a Reply

